St Bartholomew's fountain

Welcome to St Bartholomew's Hospital

St Bartholomew's is a specialist heart and cancer hospital

It also offers fertility services.

It is the oldest working hospital in the UK, celebrating 900 years of providing care in 2023.

St Bartholomew's Hospital executive board

  1. Professor Charles Knight, OBE

    Consultant and St Bartholomew's Hospital CEO
    Professor Charles Knight
    E-mail:
    charles.knight@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  2. Dr Andrew Wragg

    Consultant and medical director
    Dr Andrew Wragg consultant photo
    E-mail:
    andrew.wragg2@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  3. Mr David Curran

    Director of nursing and governance
    David Curran, director of nursing
    E-mail:
    david.curran2@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  4. Ms Karen Bates

    Director of operations
    Karen Bates, director of operations, plain white background
    E-mail:
    karen.bates10@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  5. Ms Jaspal Roopra

    Director of people
    Jaspal Roopra headshot, St Bartholomew's Hospital director of people
    E-mail:
    jaspal.roopra@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  6. Dr Simon Woldman

    Consultant and director of Barts Heart Centre
    E-mail:
    Simon.woldman@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  7. Dr Thomas Powles

    Consultant and director of Barts Cancer Centre
    Thomas Powles headshot on grey background
    E-mail:
    thomas.powles1@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  8. Mr Sotiris Antoniou

    Director of clinical services
    Sotiris Antoniou, head of clinical services at St Bartholomew's Hospital
    E-mail:
    s.antoniou@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  9. Mr Stewart Russell

    Director of estates and facilities
    E-mail:
    stewart.russell@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  10. Ms Rachel Firth

    Head of finance
    E-mail:
    Rachel.firth1@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  11. Mr Justin Creigh

    Deputy chief executive
    E-mail:
    justin.creigh@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
Total results: 11