Media spokespeople

  1. Anthony Joy

    Tony Joy
    E-mail:
    Tonyjoy@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  2. Chloe Orkin

    Chloe Orkin
    E-mail:
    c.orkin@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  3. Finbarr Cotter

    E-mail:
    finbarr.cotter@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  4. Jonathan Mackenney

    E-mail:
    [No email address]
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  5. Magdi Yaqoob

    E-mail:
    magdi.yaqoob@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  6. Nicholas Bunker

    E-mail:
    nicholas.bunker@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  7. Rageshri Dhairyawan

    E-mail:
    Rageshri.dhairyawan@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  8. Thomas Powles

    E-mail:
    thomas.powles1@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  9. Vanessa Apea

    E-mail:
    v.apea@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  10. Yunus Dudhwala

    E-mail:
    yunus.dudhwala@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
Total results: 10