Whipps Cross Hospital executive board

  1. Dr Amanjit Jhund

    Whipps Cross Hospital chief executive
    E-mail:
    amanjit.jhund@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  2. Ms Gurjit Mahil

    Deputy chief executive and chief operating officer
    E-mail:
    g.mahil@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  3. Dr Oluremi Delphine Odejinmi

    Consultant and medical director
    Oluremi Odejinmi
    E-mail:
    o.odejinmi@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  4. Ms Zebina Ratansi

    Director of nursing and governance
    Zebina Ratansi
    E-mail:
    z.ratansi@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  5. Ms Beverley Watkins

    Director of people
    Beverley Watkins - No background.png
    E-mail:
    Beverley.Watkins5@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  6. Mr Rob Speight

    Director of estates and facilities
    Headshot portrait of Rob Speight
    E-mail:
    rob.speight1@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  7. Mr Alastair Finney

    Redevelopment director
    Alastair Finney
    E-mail:
    Alastair.Finney@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  8. Dr Claire Dow

    Consultant and divisional director for medicine
    Claire Dow - official headshot
    E-mail:
    claire.dow@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  9. Dr John Peters

    Consultant and divisional director for surgery
    John Peters consultant photo
    E-mail:
    john.peters2@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  10. Mrs Sujatha Thamban

    Consultant and divisional director for women
    Consultant Sujatha Thamban
    E-mail:
    sujatha.thamban@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  11. Ms Clare Tamsitt

    Divisional director for core services
    E-mail:
    clare.tamsitt@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
Total results: 11