The Royal London and Mile End hospitals board

  1. Dr Neil Ashman

    The Royal London and Mile End hospitals CEO
    Neil Ashman
    E-mail:
    neil.ashman1@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  2. Dr Malik Ramadhan

    Consultant and medical director
    E-mail:
    malik.ramadhan@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  3. Mr Tristan Kerr

    Director of nursing and governance
    Tristan Kerr
    E-mail:
    tristan.kerr@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  4. Ms Kathriona Davison

    Chief operating officer
    Kathriona Davison
    E-mail:
    kathriona.davison@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  5. Helen Aaron

    Director of people
    Helen smiling at the camera
    E-mail:
    helen.aaron2@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  6. Mr Craig Finch

    Head of finance
    Portrait photo of Craig Finch
    E-mail:
    craig.finch@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  7. Mr Kenny Hanlon

    Director of estates and facilities
    E-mail:
    kenny.hanlon@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  8. Ms Fiona Peskett

    Director of strategy and integration
    E-mail:
    fiona.peskett@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  9. Dr Raj Thuraisingham

    Consultant and divisional director for medicine
    Raj Thuraisingham
    E-mail:
    raj.thuraisingham@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  10. Dr Caroline May

    Consultant and divisional director for women
    Caroline May profile photo
    E-mail:
    caroline.may5@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  11. Dr Angela Wong

    Consultant and director for diagnostics and cancer
    Angela Wong, cancer lead
    E-mail:
    angela.wong2@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  12. Dr Nicholas Bunker

    Consultant and divisional director for surgery
    E-mail:
    nicholas.bunker@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  13. Dr Mark Blunden

    Consultant and divisional director for emergency
    E-mail:
    mblunden@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
  14. Dr Vadivelam Murthy

    Consultant and divisional director for children
    E-mail:
    v.murthy@nhs.net
    Phone:
    [No phone number]
    Pager:
    [No pager number]
    Bleeper:
    [No bleep number]
    Ext:
    [No ext number]
Total results: 14